Home
Informatives
Vorstandschaft
Termine
Chronik
Bürgerschießen '18
50 Jahre Donaumöwe
Jugend
Sport
Vereinsheim
Fotos und Berichte
Links
Gästebuch
Datenschutz
Impressum


Besucher seit 02.02.2005
Letzte Aktualisierung Mo, 01006.19, 18:20

Schützenvereine

 

 Frohsinn Moosham  www.sg-frohsinn-moosham.de
 Gemütlichkeit Sarching  www.gemütlichkeit-sarching.de
 Seerose Neutraubling  www.seerose-neutraubling.de
 Diana Mintraching  www.diana-mintraching.de
 Freischütz Niedertraubling  www.freischuetz-niedertraubling.de
 HSG Regensburg  www.hsg-regensburg.de
 Almenrausch Grünthal  www.almenrausch.gruenthal.net
 Eichenlaub Oberhinkofen  www.schuetzen-oberhinkofen.de
 Eichenlaub Kürn  www.eichenlaub-kuern.de
 Freischütz Zeitlarn  www.freischuetz-zeitlarn.de
 Edelweiß Pettendorf  www.edelweiss-pettendorf.de
 Alte Linde Undorf  www.alte-linde-undorf.de
 Zur grünen Au Peising  www.sv-peising.de
 Gemütlichkeit Dengling  www.gemuetlichkeit-dengling.de
 Bad Driburger Bürgerschützengilde  www.1Kompanie.de

 

Schützenverbände

 

 Deutscher Schützenbund  www.schuetzenbund.de             
 Bayerischer Sportschützenbund  www.bssb.de
 Schützenbezirk Oberpfalz  www.bssb-opf.info
 Kreisschützenverband Donaugau  www.ksv-donaugau.de

 

Schützenbedarf

 

 Waffen Auer                         www.waffen-auer.de
 Feinwerkbau  www.feinwerkbau.de
 Walther  www.carl-walther.de
 Anschütz  www.anschuetz-sport.com
 Steyr  www.steyr-sportwaffen.com
 Keuchen  www.keuchen.de
 mkShooting  www.mkshooting.de

 

Sonstiges

 

 Donau Post                                    www.idowa.de/donau-post
 Mittelbayerische Zeitung  www.donau.de
 Gemeinde Barbing  www.barbing.de
 Landratsamt Regensburg  www.landratsamt-regensburg.de
 TV Barbing  www.tv-barbing.de
 SV Sarching  www.sv-sarching.de
 FF Barbing  www.ff-barbing.de
 FF Friesheim  www.ff-friesheim.de
 KLJB Unterheising/Sarching  www.kljb-unterheising.de

 

 

Top